Sale of UNIZIK Pre-Science Forms for 2019/2020 Programme

Sale of UNIZIK Pre-Science Forms for 2019/2020 Programme


Applications are here by invited from suitable qualified candidates for admission into the 2019/2020 Academic Session of Pre-science Programme, Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka.


QUALIFICATION:The minimum academic qualification is five O’ Level credits which will include English, Mathematics and any other three relevant science subjects in SSCE, NECO,GCE and NABTEB at not more than two sitting.

METHOD OF APPLICATION: Sale of form commences on 14th October, 2019 on payment of the sum of N10,000.00 and the following procedure should be adopted by the candidates:

*Ar-Visit*• Click on “Create Account• On the form enter your email, phone number, password, select the access level  and click on “submit”

• Your login details will be sent to your email address instantly• Continue with the application by logging in with the login credentials sent to your email

 • After successful login, click on Step One, click on Generate Application from RRR

• Print  RRR (Remita) page; proceed to any bank of your choice Nationwide to make a payment of N10,000 only

• Login to the portal click on Step Two, click on Confirm Payment, enter the RRR Number and click on verify payment confirmation is successful, or if you get notification payment already verified, then proceed to step Three

ALSO READ  UNIZIK DVC, Prof. Ikechebelu elected Fellow, Academy of Medicine Specialties

• Click on Step three, click Fill Application Form, Fill out the application form. You can save each stage of the application and continue at a later time. Also you can edit your information as often possible. However, once you submit your Application, you cannot edit again.• Check the “I Agree” box and click on Submit”

• Print out the Application Form as Your copy.
Prof. Anthony NwokoyeDirector Pre-Science Programme

The Pre-Science Programme is only for candidates who are interested in the following  Faculties/Departments

i.                              FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE

a. Department of Agricultural Economics

b. Department of Animal Science and Technology

c. Department of Crop Science and Horticulture

d. Department of Fisheries and Aquaculture

e. Department of Food Science and Technology

f. Department of Forestry and Wild Life Managementg. Department of Soil Science and Land Resources management

ALSO READ  Abia awards scholarships to 55 persons to study abroad


a. Department of Anatomy

b. Department of  Human Physiologyc. Department of Human Biochemistry

iii.                              FACULTY OF BIO-SCIENCES

a. Department of Applied Microbiology and Brewing

b. Department of Applied Biochemistry

c. Department of Botany

d. Department of Parasitiology and Entomologye. Department of Zoology

iv.                              FACULTY OF EDUCATION

a. Department of Science Education with option in1. Science Education/Biology2. Science Education/Chemistry3. Science Education/Computer Science4. Science Education/Integrated Science5. Science Education/Physic

b.   Department of Technical Education with options in1. Electrical and Electronics Technology2. Mechanical and Automobile Technology3. Wood work and Building Technology 


a. Department of Agriculture and Bioresources  Engineering

b. Department of Chemical Engineering c. Department of Civil Engineering 

d. Department of Electrical Engineeringe. Department of Electronics and Computer Engineeringf. Department of Industrial and Production Engineeringg. Department of Mechanical Engineeringh. Department of Metallurgical/Material Engineeringi. Department of Polymer and Textile Engineering

ALSO READ  Oyedepo’s School Lockout Pupils on First Day of Resumption Over Fees


a. Department of Architecture

b. Department of Building 

c. Department of Environmental Managementd.

D. Department of Estate Managemente.

e. Department of Geography & Meteorology 

f. Department of Surveying and Geo-Informaticsg. Department of Quantity Surveying

vii.               FACULTY OF HEALTH SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGYa. a. Department of Medical Laboratory Science

 b. Department of Medical Rehabilitation/Physiotherapy

c.  Department of Nursing Sciencesd. Department of Radiographye. d. Department of Environmental Health Sciences

viii.               FACULTY OF MEDICINE


a. Department of Computer Sciences

b. Department of Geological Sciences

c. Department of Mathematicsd.

d. Department of Physics and Industrial Physicse.

e. Department of Pure and Industrial  Chemistry

f. Department of Statistics

g. Department of Geophysics.

What are your thoughts?

%d bloggers like this: