Cater Dike Nnamdi, Nonso Okafor, Nwokoye to be honored with Special Media Commendation Awards

The Association of Digital Media Core Advocates ADMCA organisers of Anambra Media Excellence Awards AMEA will honour and celebrate the outstanding Legislators in the Anambra State House of Assembly; Hon.John Nwokoye (Onowu)Awka North Constituency,Hon.Nonso Smart Okafor
Nnewi North Constituency,Hon Cater Dike Nnamdi Ph.D, Aguata1 Constituency.

The Media Commendation Awards of the ADMCA is a mark of honor and respect bestowed on outstanding personalities in the society who have distinguished themselves in the service to humanity. The legislators were nominated for their outstanding legislative performance, purposeful, resourceful, quality and people-oriented representation at the Anambra State House of Assembly. They are being celebrated largely due to their profound show of support to the growth, and development of Anambra State Online Media Community.

ALSO READ  Anambra: Group threatens to disrupt Nov 6 election

The Anambra media Excellence Awards has consistently honored great Achievers from Anambra, young achievers, media practitioners, journalists, community builders to captains of industries across the state. The Awards ceremony has been rated by local,national and international media organizations as one of the most prestigious media award Ceremonies on the African continent. The annual media event is scheduled to take place on Sunday 29, November, 2020 at the prestigious Marble Arch Hotel.

Comr. Harris Chuma-Odili, Ph.D
President, Association of Digital Media Core Advocates ADMCA

Mrs. Augustina Njideka Chukwujam
Secretary, Association of Digital Media Core Advocates ADMCA

What are your thoughts?

%d bloggers like this: