BREAKING: NUC Approves 3 More Programs For University on the Niger

  1. Faculty of LAW
  2. Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences.
  3. Faculty of Arts/Management/Social Sciences. This brings to 20 the number of programs approved for the University by the NUC
Admissions into these programs have commenced. Director Communications.
ALSO READ  ASUU strike: Ngige begs University teachers

What are your thoughts?

Discover more from Odogwu Blog

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading