8/20/2021

ANAMBRA STATE NATIONAL CAMPAIGN COUNCIL

2021 ANAMBRA STATE GOVERNORSHIP ELECTION

PEOPLES DEMOCRATIC PARTY (PDP) ABUJA FCT | NIGERIA

NATIONAL CAMPAIGN COUNCIL ANAMBRA STATE 2021 GOVERNOSRHSIP ELECTION:

FRIDAY, AUGUST 20, 2021

The National Working Committee (NWC) of our Great Party, The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), hereby approves the appointment of the underlisted Members of our Party as members of The Anambra State National Campaign Council for the 2021 Governorship Elections in Anambra State.

	1.	H.E. DR. OKEZIE IKPEAZU	-	CHAIRMAN	
	2.	H.E. SEN. DR. IFEANYI OKOWA	-	DEPUTY CHAIRMAN	
	3.	H.E. RT. HON. AHMADU FINTIRI	-	MEMBER	
	4.	H.E. UDOM EMMANUEL	-	MEMBER	
	5.	H.E. SEN. BALA ABDULKADIR MOHAMMED	-	MEMBER	
	6.	H.E. SEN. DIRI DUOYE	-	MEMBER	
	7.	H.E. DR. SAMUEL ORTOM	-	MEMBER	
	8.	H.E. GODWIN OBASEKI	-	MEMBER	
	9.	H.E. RT. HON. IFEANYI UGWUANYI	-	MEMBER	
	10.	H.E. ENGR. SEYI MAKINDE	-	MEMBER	
	11.	H.E. RT. HON. AMINU TAMBUWAL	-	MEMBER	
	12.	H.E. ARCH. DARIUS D. ISHAKU	-	MEMBER	
		H.E. BARR. MAHDI ALIYU MOHAMMED		MEMBER	
1 PDP Anambra 2021 Governorship Campaign Council					

14.	H.E. SEN. ANYIM PIUS ANYIM		- MEMBER
15.	H. E. SEN. ENYINNAYA ABARIBE	-	MEMBER
16.	H.E. SEN. IKE EKWEREMADU	-	MEMBER
17.	H.E. SEN. BIODUN OLUJIMI	-	MEMBER
18.	RT. HON. NDUDI ELUMELU	-	MEMBER
19.	RT. HON. AUSTIN OPARA, CON	-	MEMBER
20.	HON. KINGSLEY CHINDA	-	MEMBER
21.	H.E. SEN. T.A. ORJI	-	MEMBER
22.	H.E. ACHIKE UDENWA	-	MEMBER
23.	H.E. SEN. LIYEL IMOKE	-	MEMBER
24.	H.E. RT. HON. EMEKA IHEDIOHA, CON	-	MEMBER
25.	H.E. PETER OBI	-	MEMBER
26.	H.E. SEN. RABIU MUSA KWANKWASO	-	MEMBER
27.	H.E. BARR. IBRAHIM SHEMA	-	MEMBER
28.	H.E. SEN. SAM EGWU	-	MEMBER
29.	HIGH CHIEF SEN. BEN NDI OBI, CON	-	MEMBER
30.	SEN. SULAIMAN NAZIF	-	MEMBER
31.	SEN. UMAR IBRAHIM TSAURI, CON	-	MEMBER
32.	COL AUSTIN AKOBUNDU (RTD) (NOS).	-	MEMBER
33.	DR. AGBO EMMANUEL, MFR (DNS)	-	MEMBER

34.	Hon. Kola Ologbondiyan (NPS)	-	MEMBER
35.	HON. ADEWALE ARIBISALA (NT)	-	MEMBER
36.	HAJ. MRS. MARYAM WAZIRI (NWL)	-	MEMBER
37.	HON. ABDULLAHI MAIBASIRA (NFS)	-	MEMBER
38.	BARR. EMMANUEL ENOIDEM(NLA)	-	MEMBER
39.	ALH. MAI ADAMU MUSTAPHA (NA)	-	MEMBER
40.	RT. HON. S.K.E. UDEH OKOYE (NYL)	-	MEMBER
41.	CHIEF ALI ODEFA (NVC-SE)	-	MEMBER
42.	CHIEF MIKE OGHIADOMHE, CFR	-	MEMBER
43.	PROF. A.B.C. NWOSU	-	MEMBER
44.	H.E. DR. IBRAHIM HASSAN DANKWAMBO	-	MEMBER
45.	CHIEF MRS. JOSEPHINE ANENIH	-	MEMBER
46.	AMB. DR. MRS. KEMA CHIKWE	-	MEMBER
47.	HAJ. MRS. ZAINAB MAINA	-	MEMBER
48.	CHIEF OLISAH METUH	-	MEMBER
49.	HAJIYA MRS. MARYAM INNA CIROMA	-	MEMBER
50.	HAJIYA MRS. HASSANA DIKKO	-	MEMBER
51.	HON. C.I.D. MADUABUM	-	MEMBER
52.	SEN. ALBERT BASSEY	-	MEMBER
53.	SEN. HOSEA AGBOOLA	-	MEMBER

54.	TANIMU TURAKI, SAN	-	MEMBER
55.	CHIEF MAXWELL OKUDOH	-	MEMBER
56.	SEN. UCHE EKWUNIFE	-	MEMBER
57.	SEN. STELLA ADAEZE ODUAH	-	MEMBER
58.	MHR. HON. CHUKWUKA ONYEMA	-	MEMBER
59.	MHR. HON. ENGR. CHRIS AZUBOGU	-	MEMBER
60.	MHR. HON. BARR. LYNDA IKPEAZU	-	MEMBER
61.	MHR. HON. OBINNA CHIDOKA	-	MEMBER
62.	MHR. HON. ENGR. CHINEDU ONWUASO	-	MEMBER
63.	MHR. HON. BARR. VINCENT OFUMELU	-	MEMBER
64.	MHR. HON. STANLEY ADEDEJI OLAJIDE	-	MEMBER
65.	MHR. HON. BOMA GOODHEAD	-	MEMBER
66.	H.E. ERELU OLUSOLA OBADA	-	MEMBER
67.	CHIEF DR. ERICO JOSEPH	-	MEMBER
68.	DR. ABIMBOLA OGUNKELU	-	MEMBER
69.	HIGH CHIEF FERDINAND ALABRABA	-	MEMBER
70.	ALH. LAMIS DIKKO	-	MEMBER
71.	MRS. LAURENTIA MALLAM	-	MEMBER
72.	SEN. BETTY APIAFI	-	MEMBER
73.	HON. BUTMAK BENI LAR	-	MEMBER

74.	SEN. ZAINAB KURE	-	MEMBER
75.	DR. WINSTON NDUBUEZE UDEH	-	MEMBER
76.	GODWIN CHUKWUNENYE EZEEMO	-	MEMBER
77.	EMEKA ETIABA, SAN	-	MEMBER
78.	LADY BARR. CHIDI ONYEMELUKWE	-	MEMBER
79.	HON. MRS. EKWOCHI GENEVIEVE	-	MEMBER
80.	DR. IFEDI OKWENNA	-	MEMBER
81.	SEN. UGOCHUKWU UBA	-	MEMBER
82.	DR. NWOYE TONY OKECHUKWU	-	MEMBER
83.	CHIEF WALTER UBAKA OKEKE	-	MEMBER
84.	HON. CHUKWUMAEZE NZERIBE	-	MEMBER
85.	CHIEF JOHNNY OLISAKWE MADUAFOKWA	-	MEMBER
86.	OLOYE JUMOKE AKINJIDE	-	MEMBER
87.	PRINCESS DR. MRS. BOLANLE OGUNDIRAN	-	MEMBER
88.	HON. PRINCESS NNEKA EDITH OKORO	-	MEMBER
89.	CHIEF OKEY MUO-AROH	-	MEMBER
90.	CHIEF OSELOKA H. OBAZE	-	MEMBER
91.	CHIEF FELIX HYAT	-	MEMBER
92.	CHIEF VICTOR BALA KONA	-	MEMBER
93.	MAJ-GEN J.N. NWOGA (RTD).	-	MEMBER

94.	RT. HON. MRS. MARGARET ICHEEN	-	MEMBER
95.	MRS. GLADYS N. ASHEMUKE	-	MEMBER
96.	CHIEF NDIDI OKEREKE	-	MEMBER
97.	SEN. BEN COLLINS NDU	-	MEMBER
98.	MS. SIMI OLUSOLA	-	MEMBER
99.	MRS. OBIANUJU OGOKO	-	MEMBER
100.	HON. SETONJI KOSHOEDO	-	MEMBER
101.	MRS. OLIVIA DAZYMAN	-	MEMBER
102.	CHIEF ELDER EMMA OKORO	-	MEMBER
103.	COMRADE CHIDIEBERE UGWU (SE ZYL)	-	MEMBER
104.	HON. MRS. LOVE EZENWA	-	MEMBER
105.	ROWLAND ODIH	-	MEMBER
106.	UCHENNA GODWILL UGWU	-	MEMBER
107.	ALL STATE YOUTH LEADERS FROM THE SOUTH-EAST	-	MEMBER
108.	ENGR. ELOCHUKWU OKEKE	-	MEMBER
109.	MRS. JIRITMWA GOYIT	-	MEMBER
110.	HON. HUMPHREY NWURUKU	-	MEMBER
111.	HON. EDWIN NWONU	-	MEMBER
112.	AMB. OBINNA ODEFA	-	MEMBER
113.	UGONNA OGBONNA	-	MEMBER

114. N	NAJI HILLARY CHINEDU	-	MEMBER
115. C	DR. MRS. BARAKA SANI	-	MEMBER
116. A	ANTHONY ONUOHA	-	MEMBER
117. E	BARR. NWABUEZE UGWU	-	MEMBER
118. F	RADM. RAPHAEL OSONDU (RTD)	-	MEMBER
119. S	SEN. EMMANUEL NWAKA	-	MEMBER
120. N	HR. HON. SERGIS OGUN	-	MEMBER
121. E	ETHAN UZAMERE	-	MEMBER
122. C	DR. VICTOR ALEWO ADOJI	-	MEMBER
123. N	ALIK ITIAKO IKPOKPO	-	MEMBER
124. H	ION. GEORGE OROGUN	-	MEMBER
125. F	PROF. SYLVESTER MONYE	-	MEMBER
126. C	DR. TONY OKAM	-	MEMBER
127. N	ZE FIDELIS OZICHUKWU	-	MEMBER
128. E	NGR. OLAJIDE ADENIJI	-	MEMBER
129. S	SEN. NNACHI	-	MEMBER
130. H	ION. IBRAHIM ABDULLAHI, ESQ	-	MEMBER
131. (CHIEF DAMIAN ENEKWECHI	-	MEMBER
132. C	CHIEF UDOJI AMEDU	-	MEMBER
133. H	ION. MRS. BINTA BELLO MAIGARI	-	MEMBER

134. CHIEF KENNETH IMANSUAGBON	-	MEMBER
135. MS. SPLENDOR JOSEPHINE	-	MEMBER
136. MRS. RITA EDOCHE	-	MEMBER
137. HON. ILOABUCHI ANIAGU	-	MEMBER
138. PRINCESS MRS. AGBOOLA FISHER-THOMAS	-	MEMBER
139. HON. RAPHAEL ONOVO	-	MEMBER
140. HON. OGUEJIOFOR NNAJI	-	MEMBER
141. AMB. FIDELIA A. NJEZE	-	MEMBER
142. HAJ. MS. MARYAM GUMMI	-	MEMBER
143. DR. OKEY MBINONWU	-	MEMBER
144. ENGR. HUMPHREY OHAGWA	-	ADMINISTRATIVE
		ASSISTANT
145. CHIEF OSITA CHIDOKA	-	SECRETARY

Col Austin Akobundu (rtd). National Organizing Secretary